Mr Kym Webber

Member of the following Council Committees and Working Groups  
  • Asset Management Committee               
  • Waikerie Delivers Committee
  • Waikerie Sporting Precinct Masterplan Consultative Forum       


Representative and delegate on external committees
  • Murray Darling Association Region 5 Committee             
  • Murray Darling Basin NRM Board
  • Riverland Local Government NRM Advisory Group of the SA
  • Riverland West Chamber of Commerce               
  • Riverland West Landcare
  • Waikerie Community Arts Centre