Within the Council area, cemeteries have been established at the following locations:

  • Alawoona
  • Bugle Hut
  • Kaeslers
  • Kingston-on-Murray
  • Loxton
  • Meribah
  • Moorook
  • Paruna
  • Ramco
  • Waikerie

Burial records are available at the Council office.

Search Loxton Waikerie Cemetery Register using the below form.


For current cemetery fees, please refer to Council's Fees & Charges Register.